You might get added to a group chat that has one or more participants that are not your Friends in Knockdown. Those people will be listed as Knockdown User. If you ever become Friends, their name will display in the conversation.
Modified on: Sun, 26 Jun, 2016 at 5:26 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.